Monday, July 28, 2008

For R&B Lovers...

Make sure you go cop that new Lloyd album, Lessons In Love, on August 5th.
Lessons In Love is a great follow up to his last album, Street Love.

Here is the track listing:
  1. Sex Education
  2. Girls All Around The World ft. Lil Wayne
  3. Treat You Good
  4. Year of The Lover
  5. I Can Change your Life
  6. Lose Your love
  7. Have My Baby
  8. Love Making 101
  9. Party All Over Your Body
  10. Touched By An Angel
  11. I'm Wit It
  12. Lose Control ft. Nelly
  13. Heart Attack
Here are some of my favorite tracks off the album

Touched By An Angel

Treat You Good

Post a Comment


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Google Plus

Google+ Followers